PETRONAS Yamaha SRT has been proclaimed best 2020 Independent Team

Η PETRONAS Yamaha SRT ανακυρήχθηκε κορυφαία ανεξάρτητη ομάδα για το 2020 στην κατηγορία MotoGP!
17 Nov 2020 09:55

Excellent weekend for Franco Morbidelli who after having achieved a perfect start, maintained his lead from pole position on the opening lap until checkered flag, his third MotoGP victory !

PETRONAS Yamaha SRT team has been crowned 2020 independent team champion.

Fabio Quartararo missed a turn on the opening lap, dropping him down to last place.

Unfortunately, the Frenchman rider’s race came to an early end with a crash on lap nine while he tried to get back on the field.